California Community Foundation 2014-15 Board of Directors

Cynthia Ann Telles, Ph.D.
Director, Spanish Speaking
Psychosocial Clinic, UCLA
School of Medicine

Tom Unterman
Founding Partner, Rustic
Canyon Partners

James E. Berliner
President and Chief Investment
Officer, Westmount Asset Management

Louise Henry Bryson
Chair Emerita of Board of
Trustees of the J. Paul Getty Trust

Patrick Dowling, MD, MPH
Chair, Department of Family
Medicine, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

David W. Fleming
Counsel, Latham & Watkins, LLP

Meloni M. Hallock
CEO, Acacia Wealth Advisors

Preston L.C. Johnson
President and Founder, Johnson
Martin Advisors, Inc.

Joanne Corday Kozberg
Partner, California Strategies

Melvin D. Lindsey
Managing Partner & CEO, Nile Capital Group LLC

Robert W. Lovelace
President, Capital Research and Management Company

Todd Quinn
CFO, Paradigm

Paul Schulz
Former Chief Executive Officer,
American Red Cross Los Angeles Region

Jean Bixby Smith
Retired Chairman and President,
Bixby Land Company

Melanie Staggs
Advisory Board, Goodsearch LLC

Therese Tucker
CEO and Chairman, BlackLine Systems

Catherine L. Unger
Consultant, Public Affairs

Fidel Vargas
President and CEO, Hispanic Scholarship Fund

Sonia Marie De León de Vega
Director, Santa Cecilia Orchestra

Ronald T. Vera
Partner, Vera & Barbosa

Marie Brooks Washington
Former VP of Finance and Administration, Stuart Foundation

William C. Choi
Rodriguez, Horii, Choi and Cafferata, LLP

Antonia Hernández
President & Chief Executive Officer

John E. Kobara
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Steven J. Cobb
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Nichole Baker
Vice President, Development & Donor Relations

Carol Bradford
Senior Counsel and Charitable Advisor

Efrain Escobedo
Vice President, Civic Engagement and Public Policy

Nike Irvin
Vice President, Programs

Ann Sewill
Vice President, Housing and Economic Opportunity

Chris Compton

Taleen Ananian
Chris Compton
Valarie De La Garza
Stephania Ramirez
Ginny Renke

Ortega Design Group

Juan Alaniz
Matthew Barnes
Noe Montes
Gina Sabatella